Connect WP User Manager to WP Reset

Did you know you can connect WP User Manager and WP Reset to create completely automated workflows without any human interaction? This not only saves you time, but resources to focus on things that are really important to your business. This and much more is possible with our plugin WP Webhooks.

All triggers and actions

Down below you will find a list with further details about all available endpoints for this plugin. This allows you to learn more about a specific feature so taht cou can make the most out of WP User Manager.

Get started

To get started with connecting WP User Manager with WP Reset, we preapared you further details down below. Those information will help you getting started in no time.

Requirements

For this connection to work, please make sure the following plugins/services are in place:

Documentation

To take advantage of all the features offered by WP Webhooks, we prepared some useful links for you down below.

Scenarios

Down below you will find various examples on how you can use these two integrations in combination.
When a profile photo was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all themes via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete custom tables via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was registered via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete the .htaccess file via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user logged in via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all themes via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, clean the WordPress uploads folder via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user password was changed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete the .htaccess file via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a cover photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user password was recovered via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, clean the WordPress uploads folder via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was registered via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, truncate custom tables via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, clean the WordPress uploads folder via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, clean the WordPress uploads folder via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user logged in via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete the .htaccess file via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was registered via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all transients via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, truncate custom tables via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete the .htaccess file via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, truncate custom tables via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user logged in via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a cover photo was updated via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all themes via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user logged in via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all transients via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a profile photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all transients via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.

More details

Within the two columns down below, you will find further details about the WP User Manager and the WP Reset integrations and what purpose they have.

WP User Manager

WP User Manager is a highly customizable user management plugin for WordPress. It allows you to create dynamic registration forms, logins, account customization, and much more.

WP Reset

WP Reset is a powerful plugin that allows you to reset certain parts of your WordPress website (or everything). It can also be used to clean up your WordPress site.

Full disclosure: When clicking on some of the links on our website and purchasing the related product and/or service, we may earn a commission free of any additional cost for you.