1. Home
  2. Plugins
  3. WP Webhooks
  4. For Devs
  5. Filter
  6. Disable Delete User Notification
  1. Home
  2. For Devs
  3. Filter
  4. Disable Delete User Notification

Disable Delete User Notification

wpwhpro/run/delete_action_user_notification

Description:
This filter allows you to deactivate the nuser notifications after their account has been deleted. We will send an email by default that informs the user that their account has been deleted.

Parameter Type Description
true bool True if the emails should been sent.

/**
* Activate the deletion of users that have the administrator role. Default: false
*/
$send_admin_notification = apply_filters( 'wpwhpro/run/delete_action_user_notification', true );

Updated on August 10, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles