Delete plugins action

This action lets you delete all plugins via the WP Reset integration. Use it to automate you daily work and save time and resources.

How to delete all plugins

This section aims to help you getting started on how to delete all plugins via WP Reset. Simply select one of your prefered automation manuals down below and start automating your WordPress website in no time.

"Delete plugins" arguments

Our so-called arguments are values that you can use to customize your request. They allow you to send specific data to the Delete plugins action which is then handled accordingly to the described purpose. You can use the arguments that you would like to send values for.
To learn more about it, please see the Setup Guide above.
confirm *

Please set this value to "yes". If not set, no plugin will be deleted.

keep_wp_reset

Wether WP Reset should be deleted as well or not. Possible values: "yes" and "no". Default: "yes"

silent_deactivate

Skip individual plugin deactivation functions when deactivating. Possible values: "yes" and "no". Default: "no"

do_action

Advanced: Register a custom action after Webhooks Pro fires this webhook. More infos are in the description.

wpwh_call_action

(String) Register a custom WordPress hook callback. The value will be called as followed: do_action( $yourdefinedaction, $action_return_data, $request_data )

Connection examples

Get inspired on how to use the "Delete plugins" action within our WP Reset integrations. Down below you will find various examples with our other integrations.
When a profile photo was removed via The Ultimate Member Logo for our WP Webhooks integration Ultimate Member, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a payment was completed via The Gravityforms Logo for our integration Gravity Forms, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a lesson was completed via The LearnDash Logo for our WP Webhooks integration LearnDash, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a group access was removed via The LearnDash Logo for our WP Webhooks integration LearnDash, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When the cache was cleared via The WP Fastest Cache Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP Fastest Cache, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When an ACF comment field was updated via The Advanced Custom Fields Logo for our WP Webhooks integration Advanced Custom Fields, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user voted on a poll via The WP-Polls Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP-Polls, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a comment was created via The WordPress Logo for our integration WordPress, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was created via The WordPress Logo for our integration WordPress, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a contact was removed from one or multiple lists via The Autonami Logo for our WP Webhooks integration Autonami, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a contact was added to a list via The FluentCRM Logo for our WP Webhooks integration FluentCRM, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When an ACF post field was updated via The Advanced Custom Fields Logo for our WP Webhooks integration Advanced Custom Fields, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user logged in via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a donation was completed via The GiveWP Logo for our WP Webhooks integration GiveWP, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a form was submitted via The JetEngine Logo for our WP Webhooks integration JetEngine, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a form was submitted via The HappyForms Logo for our WP Webhooks integration HappyForms, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a ticket was reopened via The Fluent Support Logo for our WP Webhooks integration Fluent Support, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a cover photo was removed via The WP User Manager Logo for our WP Webhooks integration WP User Manager, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a user was updated via The WordPress Logo for our integration WordPress, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When the object cache was cleared via The LiteSpeed Cache Logo for our WP Webhooks integration LiteSpeed Cache, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.
When a post was created via The WordPress Logo for our integration WordPress, delete all plugins via The WP Reset Logo for our integration WP Reset.

More available WP Reset endpoints

Discover more of the available endpoints used for the WP Reset integration.
To learn more about a specific endpoint, simply click on it.
Full disclosure: When clicking on some of the links on our website and purchasing the related product and/or service, we may earn a commission free of any additional cost for you.